Register or login to be able to download hacks and view attachments

Author Topic: [Outdated] [Steam Version] pLh Paladins MultiHack v2.0  (Read 2203 times)

Offline RayyyNN

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
  • Gender: None
Re: [Steam Version] pLh Paladins MultiHack v2.0
« Reply #15 on: December 12, 2016, 04:39:22 PM »
Skip the ads but is still says i didn't skip any ads...
 

Offline Zeno

  • Head Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 781
  • Thanked: 4959 times
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: [Steam Version] pLh Paladins MultiHack v2.0
« Reply #16 on: December 12, 2016, 06:03:45 PM »
I tried to skip ads and it seems to be everything is just fine. just try again.
Personal site@vedbex.com
 

Offline dvt4523

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Thanked: 2 times
    • View Profile
  • Gender: None
Re: [Steam Version] pLh Paladins MultiHack v2.0
« Reply #17 on: December 12, 2016, 08:31:44 PM »
Skip the ads but is still says i didn't skip any ads...

If you have any ad block, turned it off completely. ad.fly has just implemented an annoying way to detect it even if you allow ad on ad.fly ONLY.

And thanks Zeno, mine has been working back wonderfully. I had to clean up old Chrome.exe from processes, though.
 

Offline adgan1410

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Thanked: 5 times
    • View Profile
  • Gender: None
Re: [Steam Version] pLh Paladins MultiHack v2.0
« Reply #18 on: December 13, 2016, 02:46:56 AM »
there was a update in paladins , can we still use the cheat Zeno??
 
The following users thanked this post: MistrileGamer

Offline jhon911

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Thanked: 4 times
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Female
Re: [Steam Version] pLh Paladins MultiHack v2.0
« Reply #19 on: December 13, 2016, 10:09:57 AM »
update the hack zeno pls.......
 

Offline tomcraz

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: [Steam Version] pLh Paladins MultiHack v2.0
« Reply #20 on: December 13, 2016, 10:30:13 AM »
my game crash when i activated the cheat
is it because the newest update?