*  Important

Server Roll Back: our server hard disk has been damaged and our hosting provider replaced it with new one. our last backup was at 9/1/2017 everything after that date will be no longer exist. if you bought CSGO Plan. PM me with your paypal email.
Register or login to be able to download hacks and view attachments

Author Topic: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 3.0  (Read 7598 times)

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • High Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 781 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
CodeBlack PH Hack Version 3.0
« on: January 02, 2016, 06:49:55 PM »
Hack is updating.. soon online all users removed

sorry all we got a attack from a noob to our server:) but he will get a problem with my host :) even if he used a vpn easy to track it ! its fully reported
« Last Edit: January 05, 2016, 09:21:33 PM by codeblack »
 
The following users thanked this post: QStyleZz, Amin, davi.ics, Laceron, adam0207, Gkan

Offline QStyleZz

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 103
  • Thanked: 72 times
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2016, 07:00:25 PM »
Can I get a code, please?
 
The following users thanked this post: asermadi

Offline xP0WN3D

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 115
  • Thanked: 115 times
  • Need help? Just ask :)
    • imatrix.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2016, 07:01:21 PM »
so how do i get a code? i would like to get one if that works for wolfteam aeria :)
Mod is watching you ( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡)
 

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • High Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 781 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2016, 07:09:51 PM »
Read in thread CODES

that FREE1 etc
 

Offline QStyleZz

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 103
  • Thanked: 72 times
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #4 on: January 02, 2016, 07:11:00 PM »
Read in thread CODES

that FREE1 etc

THanks dude, its working bro

I took free1 btw
 

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • High Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 781 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2016, 07:13:12 PM »
if you toke no any can get it anymore :)
 

Offline QStyleZz

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 103
  • Thanked: 72 times
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #6 on: January 02, 2016, 07:15:24 PM »
if you toke no any can get it anymore :)

just said it so u could change it :P

By the way what I gotta do is:
Open Launcer, Log In, Choose channel, go in a room, alt tab, internal hack, it injects, then the hack menu pops open? :D
 
The following users thanked this post: BlastedModzz

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • High Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 781 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #7 on: January 02, 2016, 07:16:10 PM »
i am editing very fast but when i am offline icant edit i removed what is used created  new codes
 

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • High Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 781 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #8 on: January 02, 2016, 07:22:37 PM »
i am editing very fast but when i am offline icant edit i removed what is used created  new codes

yes like that or you get error

and use driverradarpro
 

Offline QStyleZz

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 103
  • Thanked: 72 times
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #9 on: January 02, 2016, 07:23:16 PM »
codeblack, whenever I use driver radar pro I crash, u got a solution? I get that security alert from xigncode, then I crash IG
 

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • High Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 781 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #10 on: January 02, 2016, 07:25:56 PM »
Start DriverRadarPro
Start Wolfteam
go to a room
alt tab

click on internal Cheat  click what you want on
and its done
 

Offline ○☠iTzDent♥

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 199
  • Thanked: 672 times
  • < ColdHack VIP > Ask for help anytime :)
    • itzdent
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #11 on: January 02, 2016, 07:27:48 PM »
Well... All the codes are taken and only 17 views? :o Man! People are so GREEDY!!! >:( someone took 2 codes for 2 of their PC. That's very selfish :-\

#SuperNova~
 

Offline QStyleZz

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 103
  • Thanked: 72 times
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #12 on: January 02, 2016, 07:29:29 PM »
Start DriverRadarPro
Start Wolfteam
go to a room
alt tab

click on internal Cheat  click what you want on
and its done

That's what I did, only I joined the room before alt tabbing. I think DriverRadarPro is detected. I'm using Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit.
 

Offline xP0WN3D

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 115
  • Thanked: 115 times
  • Need help? Just ask :)
    • imatrix.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #13 on: January 02, 2016, 07:31:54 PM »
once you get the error that wolfteam was closed you should set TopMost to false since you can click on OK :) nice hack
Mod is watching you ( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡)
 

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • High Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 781 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack PH Hack Version 1.0
« Reply #14 on: January 02, 2016, 07:32:06 PM »
do you run other things like CE ?

because its works for me without getting a xigncode problem try this

[/youtube]

And go to c:\windows remove xhunter.sys and xspirit.sys if you cant rename it  and remove if you still cant remove try  restart