Register or login to be able to download hacks and view attachments

Author Topic: [Detected] CodeBlack's Window mode only  (Read 2326 times)

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 800 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
CodeBlack's Window mode only
« on: January 24, 2016, 12:30:25 PM »
Welcome all

I updated today the window mode i fix the bug skip this add.

How to use ? new version !
Start the Window mode skip the ad
after it will show show the mode.
start wolfteam wait for wolfteam is fullscreen DONT DO ALT TAB OR ESC ETC
just push the home key at your keyboard and you are done it will be windowed if its not windowing pust 1-3 times or 1 push long it must work
to exit the window mode push on END key it will close window mode for you


have nice day




Your are free to share this tool on any forums !

Enjoy
link :  Updated at 10-2-2016
You require the following to view this post content:
  • You must thank this post to see the content.


Offline ucan4k

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 75
  • Thanked: 35 times
  • Ask me if you need help ;)
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2016, 01:45:53 PM »
I think don't work on win 10
 :-[
or I am just stupid ;D

If you need help, you can ask me toooooo ;)
Don't scare to ask ::)
 

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 800 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2016, 02:25:13 PM »
I think don't work on win 10
 :-[
or I am just stupid ;D
i am using windows 10 to its working its simpel

just start window mode go in wolfteam dont do alt tab shit just click only home key
 
The following users thanked this post: ucan4k

Offline xxyannjeuxx

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Thanked: 1 times
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2016, 03:29:54 PM »
possible to use window mode with plat helper (official mod menu) ?
 

Offline ucan4k

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 75
  • Thanked: 35 times
  • Ask me if you need help ;)
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2016, 05:01:27 PM »
i am using windows 10 to its working its simpel

just start window mode go in wolfteam dont do alt tab shit just click only home key

OMG it work thhxx

If you need help, you can ask me toooooo ;)
Don't scare to ask ::)
 

Offline hongg

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Thanked: 13 times
  • Yo~~!
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2016, 02:26:19 AM »
Must play with window mode?
window mode so small :(
Im Not Hacker?
 

Offline dere1254

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #6 on: January 26, 2016, 12:41:54 PM »
 :) :) :) thanks
 

Offline xxyannjeuxx

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Thanked: 1 times
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #7 on: January 26, 2016, 09:19:37 PM »
what is the home key ? because i'm french ^_^
 

Offline ucan4k

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 75
  • Thanked: 35 times
  • Ask me if you need help ;)
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #8 on: January 26, 2016, 10:04:02 PM »
what is the home key ? because i'm french ^_^

I have a german keyboard

my home button was the POS1 or END button

If you need help, you can ask me toooooo ;)
Don't scare to ask ::)
 

Offline lala02400000

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • evet
    • View Profile
  • Gender: None
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #9 on: January 28, 2016, 10:35:38 AM »
I think don't work on win 10
 :-[
or I am just stupid ;D
 

Offline emincangener

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Thanked: 2 times
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #10 on: January 29, 2016, 10:20:09 PM »
Welcome all
last time i release Codeblack PH version 4 most of you got crash i know that problem if its crashing the hack no problem i solved the problem.

first of it download this  window mode
Start window mode
Start wolfteam 
Click on HOME KEY on you keyboard
Start my cheat if you want use it
click on internal cheat and done !  ( Insert Shows / hides the hack menu )


you want use only window mode can to now !
Home key makes wolfteam windowed
End key closes windowmode !


Your are free to share this tool on any forums !

Enjoy
link :
This content is hidden and cannot be quoted.
 

Offline wil26

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #11 on: February 02, 2016, 11:57:36 AM »
Good Good :D
 

Offline berentalha

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
  • Gender: None
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #12 on: February 04, 2016, 07:34:32 PM »
Welcome all
last time i release Codeblack PH version 4 most of you got crash i know that problem if its crashing the hack no problem i solved the problem.

first of it download this  window mode
Start window mode
Start wolfteam 
Click on HOME KEY on you keyboard
Start my cheat if you want use it
click on internal cheat and done !  ( Insert Shows / hides the hack menu )


you want use only window mode can to now !
Home key makes wolfteam windowed
End key closes windowmode !


Your are free to share this tool on any forums !

Enjoy
link :
This content is hidden and cannot be quoted.
 

Offline Alissa0098

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #13 on: February 05, 2016, 08:41:12 PM »
I think don't work on win 10
 :-[
or I am just stupid ;D
 

Offline codeblack

  • PROOO (งಠᴥಠ)ง
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 79
  • Thanked: 800 times
  • Let's own that bitches
    • gamerzfable.wt
    • View Profile
  • Gender: Male
Re: CodeBlack's Window mode only
« Reply #14 on: February 05, 2016, 09:03:53 PM »
VERY  EASSSSYYYYY

START WOLFTEAM !!!
DONT DO ALT TAB  CLICK ON HOME KEY DONE WINDOWED